District 5

List of Candidates

Candidates for District 5

District      Candidate                              Email                                                                        Website                                             

Democratic Primary Candidates


At Large    Gabe Albornoz                 [email protected]                    www.gabealbornoz.com

At Large Brandy H. M. Brooks    [email protected]                      www.brandy4montgomery.com

At Large    Dana E. Gassaway         [email protected]

At Large    Evan Glass                            [email protected]                                 www.evanglass.com

At Large    Scott Evan Goldberg   [email protected]                                www.VoteScott.org

At Large    Tom Hucker                         [email protected]                             www.tomhucker.com

At Large    Will Jawando                      [email protected]                         
www.willjawando.com

At Large    Laurie-Anne Sayles    [email protected]                www.laurieannesayles.org

Dist 5          Brian Anleu                          [email protected]            www.brianforcouncil.com

Dist 5          Fatmata Barrie                 [email protected]                  www.fatmatabarrie.com

Dist 5         Christopher Bolton       [email protected]                    www.Bolton4you.com

Dist 5         Daniel Amara Koroma [email protected]            www.danielkoroma.org

Dist 5        Cary Lamari                           [email protected]                       www.carylamari.net

Dist 5        Kristin Mink                          [email protected]                  www.kristinmink.com

Dist 5        William "Chip"                  [email protected]         www.williammontier.com
                        Montier

Dist 5        Jeremiah Pope                    [email protected]               www.citizensforpope.com
 

Republican Primary Candidates

At Large    Christopher P. Fiotes    [email protected]

At Large    Lenard Lieber                        [email protected]                 www.lenardlieber.com

At Large    Dwight Patel                         [email protected]     www.DwightPatelforMoCo.com

Dist 5           Kate Woody                             [email protected]